Contact Us

Liz Meggetto

Executive Officer
03 5127 9147
0419 390 046
Liz.Meggetto@lchs.com.au

Leonie Riddle

Executive Administrative Support
03 5127 9156
Leonie.Riddle@lchs.com.au

Catherine Lane

Project Coordinator
03 5127 9121
Catherine.Lane@lchs.com.au

Claire Tartaro

Food Security Officer – Latrobe
03 5127 9146
Claire.Tartaro@lchs.com.au

Angela Aitken

Food Security - Baw Baw
03 5127 9159
Angela.Aitken@lchs.com.au

Gerrie Werner

Gender Equity and Primary Prevention of Family Violence
03 5127 9108
Gerrie.Werner@lchs.com.au

Contact Form

Submission Successful

Thank you for your submission. We will be in touch with you soon if required.

Submission Details

Name:

Email:

Submission Date:

If you entered an email address, your submission details have been sent to you in an email.

Error!